Highway Committee Meeting Minutes December 5th

Town of Oulu

Highway Committee Meeting

December 5, 2019 ~ 6:43 p.m. – 7:07 p.m.

Chair Sandra Rantala called the December 5, 2019 Town of Oulu Highway Committee meeting to order at 6:43 p.m. at the town hall.

Members present: Jonathan Hamilton, Klaus Nieder, Sandy Rantala, and Diana Reijo, clerk and Marjorie Lahti, treasurer.

The Town Board met to discuss and file an application for the Multimodal Local Supplement (MLS) Program.

Motion by Rantala, second by Hamilton to adjourn. Meeting adjourned at 7:07 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted, Diana Reijo, Clerk