Town of Oulu

Highway Committee Meeting

August 25, 2020 ~ 6:37 p.m. – 8:40 p.m.

Town Hall

August 25, 2020 Town of Oulu Highway Committee meeting was called to order at 6:37 p.m. at the town hall by Chair Sandra Rantala.

Members present: Jonathan Hamilton, Sandy Rantala, Diana Reijo, clerk and Marjorie Lahti, treasurer. Absent: Klaus Nieder.

The Town Board met to discuss and revise the employee handbook and discuss creating a snowplowing procedure policy.

Motion by Rantala, second by Hamilton to adjourn. Meeting adjourned at 8:40 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Diana Reijo, Clerk