23 01 18 Notice of Caucus

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a town caucus for the purpose of nominating candidates to appear on the spring election ballot for the following offices will be held on Wednesday, January 18th, 2023 at 6:30 p.m. at the Oulu Town Hall.

The following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed: Chairman: Jonathan Hamilton, Supervisors: Edward Burhans, Timothy Ciembronowicz, Clerk: Diana Reijo, and Treasurer: Marjorie Lahti.

Diana Reijo, Clerk
Notice Posted: January 5, 2023 at Oulu Town Hall, Town Web Site: ouluwisconsin.com